Johns Hopkins Arthritis Center

This link is to the Johns Hopkins Arthritis Center. The page talks about diet and RA…it gives me hope that researchers are starting to figure out that nutrition plays a significant role in autoimmune diseases. It talks about fasting, fish oil, food sensitivities and more!

http://www.hopkins-arthritis.org/patient-corner/disease-management/nutinra.html#healthy

~ by thetruthaboutjra on February 1, 2009.

2 Responses to “Johns Hopkins Arthritis Center”

  1. thank you!
    Amazing story and an excellant addition to my research! I appreciate your wonderful attitude and positive focus.
    Please keep in touch with me…. we certainly are ‘soul mates’ when it comes to RA…

    Sandy
    http://www.rheumatoidarthritissupport.blogspot.com

    “Good Health To You”

  2. Thanks for the comment! I’ll have to look up the title but my massage therapist gave me a book that talks about diet/auto-immune that’s along the lines of the Johns Hopkins article. Interesting stuff and I totally agree. You know anything about Goji juice?

Leave a Reply

 
